Grootenhout  (Hoofdlocatie)

Broek 14

5738 PA Mariahout

Woodsplace

Rooijseweg 29

5738 RD Mariahout

Auberge

Croylaan 4a

5735 PC Aarle-Rixtel

Als je vragen hebt kun je contact opnemen met:

Grootenhout
Noudje van Bussel
Directie :                                          06-24829004              
                                                           directie@ouderenlandgoed.nl 
 
Francien van de Ven                    
Personeel & management:          06-15859161  
                                                           grootenhout@ouderenlandgoed.nl
                                     
Gonnie Smulders,
Management:                                 06-18539922
                                                            zorgboerderij@ouderenlandgoed.nl

Hanita Wiendels
Verpleegkundige zaken:              06-53671534
                                                            zorgboerderijvpk@ouderenlandgoed.nl

Orangerie 
Ursula Bakels
Management:                                 06-36070314
                                                            orangerie@ouderenlandgoed.nl

Woodsplace & Auberge
Roger de Coster
Management:                                 06-34117522
                                                            auberge@ouderenlandgoed.nl

Dagbeleving
Iris van Duijnhoven
Management:                                 06-42525634
                                                                           dagbeleving@ouderenlandgoed.nl

Overig
Voor algemene vragen:                algemeen@ouderenlandgoed.nl

Administratie:                                 06-18624389



Familieraad:                                    familieraad@gmail.com